top of page

A wonderful end to our 140th Anniversary Year

Today, December 31st, 2017, marked the official end to our 140th Anniversary year and what a year it was!! Our sincere thanks to Connie Hamilton, Chair and the entire Anniversary Committee for making this year so memorable. A time capsule will be buried in the spring with mementos of our 140th Anniversary!!

Our sincere thanks to Paula Hook for making this beautiful Anniversary Cake!

The 140th Anniversary Committee left - right back row..Neil Groombridge, Margi Hoffman, Elaine MacKinnon, Barb Vance, Rev'd Bahman, Connie Hamilton (Chair) Wendy Klassen, Jean Jaggard, Janet Lampman.

Front Row...l-r Mac MacKinnon, Joan Cammeron, Bev Groombridge, Dr. Anna Hope, Lynda Hook.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page